Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
8,1
Poloha hotelu
8,9
Zařízení
8,0
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,4

Hodnocení

    Loukas
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pavlins
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nikos
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    13. listopadu 2017
    no comments
    dwmatio ligo mikro,,stenaxwro,,opws kai to mpanio
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Máirín
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. září 2017
    Would loved to have stayed longer.
    The very kind proprietor gave us two jars of homemade jam on our departure.
    Chris
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. září 2017
    Signage and parking.
    Location in old town near harbour.
    Jane
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. září 2017

    Wonderful hotel. Jellyfish unfortunate

    Nothing
    Everything from breakfast to the homemade fig jam they gave us when we legt
    gmarac
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. září 2017

    Authentic place in Galaxidi. Best breakfast in the whole trip!

    We could not pay by card.
    Wonderful breakfast including Greek specialties and products grown in their own garden. Staff was really nice. The room was comfortable and quiet. Wifi worked well. When we checked-out, they gave a home-made marmalade jar, which is really tasty!
    Emanuel
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    10. září 2017

    Very nice room and Greek Breakfast

    The bathroom was used when we arrived there.
    The room was quite small but it had a nice design and a very big terrace overlooking a garden. Delicious Greek breakfast (the only one we have received when touring Greece :)). The host was gracious and gave us a present when we left.
    marta
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017

    Wonderful people, wonderful bedroom and wonderful breakfast

    Jens
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    1. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Xavier
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    31. července 2017

    What a breakfast!

    It takes you a longer walk to get to a larger beach. The balcony is quite small (but nice).
    First of all, the owners and the staff are just great here, so nice and cordial. Then Galaxidi is a nice little town worth a visit and in addition a good base to visit Delphi (about 40 minutes away by car). The hotel is not far away from the harbour and even less from the main shopping street, but in a quiet area. There is an own parking immediately in front of the hotel. The breakfast is one of the highlights of this place; it is served and consists of a lot of freshly prepared and home-made products. When we left, we even got presents (olives and marmelade).
    edmund
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. července 2017
    nothing
    My wife and I had very enjoyable stay at the Galaxidi. The breakfast was very good. An added bonus was a gift of a jar of jam, and a big jar of olives, on leaving. We have just eaten the last olive.mmmm Oh, one more bonus was seeing the two local geese wandering round the town, stopping at Tavernas hoping for a morsel. Nobody seemed to know who owned them!!!!.
    Aris
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    28. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ANTONIA
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. května 2017
    The breakfast was quite good: fresh fruit, eggs, home-made jams and cakes... The staff was really kind and the parking was another bonus. The bed was large and comfortable. Extra pillows. The room had a small balcony (with table and chairs) opening to the entrance yard.
    Christine
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. května 2017

    Friendly, generous owners and staff - convenient location - close to beaches, tavernas & harbour

    Like everything - the rooms and bathroom are small, but each room has a balcony with table and chairs which makes a huge difference!
    Generous tradition Greek breakfast - almond cake, Greek Yoghurt, lots of fruit, honey, home-made preserves, olives, feta cheese...fresh orange juice and lots of coffee!
    Linn
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. dubna 2017

    Comfortable and quiet

    The bathroom was a little bit small.
    The bed was extremely comfortable, as was the wonderful rainfall shower. Beautiful mountain view from the balcony. Very good breakfast.
    Raz
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. dubna 2017
    A wonderfull location near the small and lovely port of Galaxidi (5 walking minutes), a very friendly hotel owner that even gives a home made marmalade gift to guests, parking near the hotel
    ken
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    16. dubna 2017

    Would

    Very dated and poor soundproofing
Načítaní hodnocení